SLSNR_Logo
Open Dropdown

Contact Us

Northern Region StaffDonate Flag Image

Northern Region covers the upper North Island (Auckland and above, plus Raglan). Staff are based in the Auckland office.

Physical Address: 3 Solent Street, Mechanics Bay, Auckland 1010 
PO Box:  PO Box 2195, Shortland Street, Auckland 1140
Phone: 09 303 0663
Email:  northern@lifesaving.org.nz
Facebook: www.facebook.com/SurfLifeSavingNorthernRegion

 

Staff List

Matt Williams - Chief Executive

 
Email matt.williams@lifesaving.org.nz 
Direct line 09 303 9339
Mobile 021 507 141
Responsibilities            Management & Strategic Planning

 

Adam Wooler - Operations Manager

     
Email adam.wooler@lifesaving.org.nz
Direct line 09 303 9334
Mobile 021 507 144
Responsibilities                        

Lifesaving programmes and overseeing club development

 

Simone Spencer - Sport Manager

 
Email simone.spencer@lifesaving.org.nz
Direct line                09 303 9331
Mobile 021 507 159
Responsibilities Sport delivery in the Northern Region

 

Clare Cotter - Surf Education Manager

 
Email

clare.cotter@lifesaving.org.nz

Direct line 09 303 9341
Mobile 021 507 510
Responsibilities

Community Surf Education

 

Tai Kahn - Operational Support Officer

 
Email                           tai.kahn@lifesaving.org.nz
Direct line 09 303 9337
Mobile 021 507 142

Responsibilities

Delivery of lifesaving and sport services

 

Chase Cahalane - Lifesaving Manager

 
Email chase.cahalane@lifesaving.org.nz
Direct line                                              09 905 3429
Mobile                           021 508 688
Responsibilities                        

Delivery of Lifesaving programmes and the Regional Lifeguard Service

 

Talia Comp - Club Development Manager

 
Email                                  talia.comp@lifesaving.org.nz
Direct line 09 303 9338
Mobile 

021 507 967

Responsibilities 

Club sustainability, member development, health and safety, safeguarding

 

Jean Doherty - Chief Financial Officer

                                                   
Email                                   jean.doherty@lifesaving.org.nz
Direct line                        09 303 9333
Mobile 021 630 034
Responsibilities   

Financial Management

 

Vorng Nhem - Office Manager

                            
Email  vorng.nhem@lifesaving.org.nz
Direct line          09 303 0663 ext. 818
Mobile 021 202 1121
Responsibilities

Accounts and Finance

 

 

Barbara Leyland - Grants Officer

    
Email barbara.leyland@lifesaving.org.nz
Direct line 09 303 0663
Mobile 021 507 140

Responsibilities

Community & gaming trust applications