SLSNR_Logo
Open Dropdown

Contact Us

Northern Region StaffDonate Flag Image

Northern Region covers the upper North Island (Auckland and above, plus Raglan). Staff are based in the Auckland office.

Physical Address: 3 Solent Street, Mechanics Bay, Auckland 1010 
PO Box:  PO Box 2195, Shortland Street, Auckland 1140
Phone: 09 303 0663
Email:   info@lifesaving.org.nz
Facebook: www.facebook.com/SurfLifeSavingNorthernRegion

 

Staff List

Matt Williams - Chief Executive

Email matt.williams@lifesaving.org.nz 
Direct line 09 303 9339
Mobile 021 507 141
Responsibilities Management & Strategic Planning
   

Adam Wooler - Operations Manager

Email adam.wooler@lifesaving.org.nz
Direct line 09 303 9334
Mobile 021 507 144
Responsibilities Lifesaving programmes and overseeing club development
   

Jean Doherty - Chief Financial Officer

Email jean.doherty@lifesaving.org.nz
Direct line 09 303 9333
Mobile 021 630 034
Responsibilities Financial Management
   

Simone Spencer - Sport Manager

Email simone.spencer@lifesaving.org.nz
Direct line 09 303 9331
Mobile 021 507 159
Responsibilities Sport delivery in the Northern Region
   

Chase Cahalane - Lifesaving Manager

Email chase.cahalane@lifesaving.org.nz
Direct line 09 905 3429
Mobile 021 508 688
Responsibilities Delivery of Lifesaving programmes and the Paid Lifeguard Service
   

Stephen Butt - Paid Lifeguard Supervisor

Email stephen.butt@lifesaving.org.nz
Mobile 021 507 142
Responsibilities Delivery of the Paid Lifeguard Service
   

Dan Lee - Volunteer Lifeguard Supervisor 

 Email daniel.lee@lifesaving.org.nz
 Mobile 021 507 956
 Responsibilities  Delivery of the Volunteer Lifeguard Service
   

Zane Rademaker - Support Services Supervisor

Email zane.rademaker@lifesaving.org.nz
Mobile 021 507 752
Responsibilities  Delivery of the Support Services
   

Talia Comp - Club Development Manager

Email talia.comp@lifesaving.org.nz
Direct line 09 303 9338
Mobile 021 507 967
Responsibilities Club sustainability, member development, health and safety, safeguarding
   

Duncan Buchanan - Training Manager

Email duncan.buchanan@lifesaving.org.nz
Direct line 09 303 9337
Mobile 027 670 0383
Responsibilities  
   

Clare Cotter - Community Education Manager

Email clare.cotter@lifesaving.org.nz
Direct line 09 303 9341
Mobile 021 507 510
Responsibilities Community Surf Education
   

Simone Hollier - Community Education Supervisor

Email simone.hollier@lifesaving.org.nz
Mobile 021 813 090
Responsibilities Delivery of the Community Education Programme
   

Vorng Nhem - Office Manager

Email vorng.nhem@lifesaving.org.nz
Direct line 09 303 0663 ext. 818
Mobile 021 202 1121
Responsibilities Accounts and Finance
   

Barbara Leyland - Grants Officer

Email barbara.leyland@lifesaving.org.nz
Direct line 09 303 0663
Mobile 021 507 140
Responsibilities Community & gaming trust applications